Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Itzhak1

59 Furlong, PA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 40–59
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:31pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hebrew (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was born in Israel and moved to the us many years ago, obtained all my education in the US. I am self employed, as an accountant and owner of an independent insurance agency.

I love to laugh, read, and to have a great conversation with a great person, walk on the beach, go to the theater, listen to music, play tennis, ballroom dance and enjoy life. I am looking for an Intelligent, Educated, Fun loving woman who is ready to have real love in her life, and wants to love and to be loved. I am fun to be with, generous, and very romantic. My ideal relationship is that person who completes me, and I her.

I am looking for a sincere woman, that has real life values, I am currently taking care of my mother, and she is a part of my household. this is the way I was raised. ( in the spirit of full disclosure, I had to tell you that, some women don't like that fact, its ok with me)

If you are looking for true relationship, I would love to hear from you.

I also posted current photos, I hope you do the same.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
at this time, working, and trying to enjoy life, going out to see a movie, spending time with friends, a show from time to time. I love to cruise, so I do.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Too many list, ask me for specifics :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My beautiful head of hair, and my blue eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read mostly trade publications
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
You x 6
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I really don't spend lots of time thinking about anything specially, just life in general.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Go out to dinner, spend time with friends, or just relax.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not.....
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are looking for a serious long term relationship, and your photos are current

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!