Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Itzkeithocuh

31 M Daly City, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:59pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Pacific Islander
Height
5′ 5″ (1.66m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English, Tagalog (Poorly), Thai (Poorly), Vietnamese (Poorly), Sign Language (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Looking to meet new people and make new friends. I'm an easy going, family oriented guy. I love my family and cherish my friends and I look to them for love and support. I have alot of hobbies which include snowboarding, playing sports (football, basketball, tennis, volleyball) as well as attending games; go Clippers!! And I guess 49ers too now. I enjoy cooking although I don't get the chance to that much. I want to travel all around the world, Italy, South American, Australia, India, Japan to say the least. I love to go hiking and camping and pretty much any outdoor adventure I can get into. im a big foodie so i go on a lot of food adventures and try to find all the awesome places to eat near me. I'm really no good at this self describing kind of thing so if you wanna know more just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working as a psych nurse and going back to school for physical therapy. Also trying to travel as much as I can in between.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Returning movies on time! j/k I'm actually really bad at that. Making new friends.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile, which looks exactly like this ---> :-D Oh yea! J/k, I don't really open my mouth that big when I smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Tuesdays with Morrie, Farewell to Arms, Where the Red fern grows, 1984, Ocean's 12, Inside Job, Million Dollar Baby, Casablanca, This Girl's Life, Into the Wild, Suits, Breaking Bad, House, Big Bang Theory, Modern Family, Archer, Hip Hop, Reggae, Blues, Jazz, R&B Soul, Contemporary, Country. Filipino, Italian, Japanese, Thai, Vietnamese, Chinese, Korean, French cuisine.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, my friends, my faith, my dog, music, food.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What my next adventure will be and the next step in my life
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends. Always good times!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I secretly wanna collect pokemon cards but am afraid to cause of what people might think :-p just kidding. I'm not quite fond of the big head, big eyes, skinny body aliens... They freak me out
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you own a pig and are interested in going truffle hunting. J/K. If you find me interesting and wanna make a new friend or if you think we might be a match.