Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Iv_Ana

41 F Belgrade, Serbia

My Details

Last Online
Aug 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Law
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Serbian (Fluently), Croatian (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a generally happy person, very honest, I enjoy most things in life but especially nature, hiking, bicycling, yoga, reading, animals, tea.

I have some very good friends that I love dearly. I enjoy hiking with them cause I love to be outdoors.

I love my work, too.

My friends describe me as loyal and caring person, aware of others. Someone with good morals and values.

Ultimately I guess I would like to meet someone that I feel attracted to and respect their dreams, hopes and aspirations. I look for my soul mate, not only a good time. I am not for any head games.

I would like to meet an honest, interesting, creative and modest man, who is thoughtfull and aware of himself and others. Someone who has an interest, regardless what it is, and cares about things. Someone who is in touch with his emotions and who is not afraid to be themselves.

I am genuine, optimistic, and modest.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I like my job because I am working on issues that I really care about
Spend time with friends and family
hiking
Plays, movies, concerts, a lot of reading...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening
Trying new things
Appreciating the small things
Encourage people
I also like hiking, being outside, and having interesting conversations about all kinds of things .
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Openness, serenity, polite, hardworking.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Various topics including Philosophy, Spiritual, Classical literature, and the Sciences.

Movies: I love romance, comedy, drama, some action.
Music: it's rather classical, jazz, rock.

Food: I like a nice but rather a healthy food..
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
friends
Intelligent open conversations
Honesty
Love
Helping people
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything, for example what to read next; where to travel next, how to improve things at my work, how to organize my friends for seeing...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing at home, reading and having an early night, or having dinner with friends. Very often I have long relaxing walks with interesting conversations with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well, there isn’t any, cause these things are private for a reason.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 40–55
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a honest man, looking for a nice, down-to-earth girl. Looking for a friend or serious relationship.