Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

IvanForce

41 M Bicester, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:30am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Administration
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Tall, dark and English.
I'm quite new to the area so looking for friends.
I like cycling, jogging and racket sports and I would rather eat a balanced diet and exercise for fun than go to the gym every other day.
I like to go to museums, art galleries, parks, walking through the woods and hills as much as a shopping trip or the theatre or week-ends away.
I've travelled the world, literally once round and more. Lots of Europe, Egypt, Singapore, Bali, Australia, New Zealand, Fiji, Jamaica, The Cayman Islands, USA.
I was born in the US but was brought up here in the UK.
What I’m doing with my life
I have a very good job that I love and I am studying a business degree too.
I’m really good at
Wearing a suit.
Painting and decorating and DIY. Several homes and a hotel, and Bath Rugby stadium twice.
Cuddling.
Cooking. It's my only really creative outlet other than managing people at work.
Backgammon/ buying flowers/ listening/ cycling/ badminton/relaxing in the bath/ people watching/ cleaning/ironing/ maths/ smelling nice/ ten-pin bowling/ flying/ being a culture vulture/ remembering songs/ forgetting movies/ trying to learn to dance/ making breakfast.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm tall, 6'2"(185cm) is quite noticable don't you think?
Or the dimple in my chin maybe, certainly for those that are vertically challenged ;0)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Studying a degree means virtually all my reading is from text books at the moment, though I do like historical books, Ben Elton, Jostein Gaarder, Poetry, and National Geographic.

Any food except chunks of mushrooms, I can't stand the texture but I love the flavour? I'll cook with them then take them out the slimy buggers. I love French food, Mexican, West Indian, Italian, Spanish. Fortunately I'm quite active too so I've kept in trim despite being a foodie.

I've seen dozens of plays and musicals mostly in the west-end, you can't beat a good old-fashioned British farce. Have you ever been to the Savoy? Utterly stunning building and theatre!!!

Movies- anything other than horror. I have a preference for British movies.

I don't watch much television, but I will record NCIS & Bones. If I have an excess of time on my hands I quite like Extreme Makeover - Home Edition. I love the stuff they do for such deserving people.

I love music and have an extensive collection and a very wide variety, only I'm not a fan of manufactured boy/girl bands. The best songs seem to be written and performed by the same person.
Live I've seen The Three Tenors, Iron Maiden, Handel's Messiah at Sydney Opera House, Bon Jovi, Jools Holland, Damian Marley in Kingston Jamaica, The battle proms, Dudley Moore, Jack Dee and many more. Not so much in recent years but I'm up for it if you are?
The six things I could never do without
Laptop, healthy food, passport, coffee, trainers, canals, rivers, parks, communication, cologne,
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to save the world from poverty and greed.
Wishing I had someone to learn to dance with.
What it would have been like being born in a different era.
Where my next holiday will be?
On a typical Friday night I am
In a bar with friends, or, studying, or, catching up on a little R&R at home, or, wishing I knew someone interesting enough to have a long and relaxed dinner with.
I’m looking for
  • Bi girls only
  • Ages 31–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You would like to go out to dinner, or join me at a play or concert or a stroll around the Ashmolean.
You like to spend time with a guy that is looking for a friend to hang out with.