Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


23 Hauppauge, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 8:09am
6' 1" (1.85m)
Body Type
Average build
Catholicism and laughing about it
Dropped out of Space camp
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
If you're an astronaut and you don't end every relationship by saying "look, I just need space" then you're wasting everyones time.

Filmmaker. Animal Lover.
I pride myself on being adventurous.
I have a dog who follows me everywhere I go.
I'm an extrovert.
Epitome of an Aries.

If you buy me chipotle you'll get chipot-laid
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working out at the gym. Writing music and having fun :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
A Sterling Archer impression.
football. growing a beard. being sassy. showing off. comebacks.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have this facial deformity on my lips. People can't seem to get their eyes off of it but I don't mind anymore.

I'm kidding, I'm normal.

People usually tell me it's how oddly comfortable I make them, like we've been friends forever
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Coffee. Pizza. Chipotle. Taco Bell.

Palahniuk, Coelho and King are my favorites.

Wes Anderson. Ridley Scott. Martin Scorsece. Guy Ritchie. Stanley Kubrick.

Doctor Who. Supernatural. Breaking Bad. Game of Thrones. Shameless. Buffy. More...

Life's too short to pretend you don't like Taylor Swift songs.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Dog. (Maximus)
My Grandmother.
My Guitar.
My Friends.

The sixth one could be you ;)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Nothing says "I mean business" like using a shopping cart at a liquor store.

But I also enjoy chilling with a S.O on the couch binge watching a season of something. We could light candles and order pizza.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I prefer women in pajamas rather than lingerie... I just want them to be comfortable.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a ginger.
You have tattoos.
You think I'm sexy.
If you're sexy and you like to live dangerously.

BUT really just fuck all that, message me if you're non materialistic and you like dogs. I would like to talk to a girl who can make me laugh and loves to be silly.
I'm a sucker for a nice smile.