Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ives01

28 St. John's, Newfoundland and Labrador, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 20–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:33pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

  • An image of TonyT873
    28·St. John's, Newfoundland and Labrador, CA
  • An image of mbarriault
    28·St. John's, Newfoundland and Labrador, CA
  • An image of bradpp
    33·St. John's, Newfoundland and Labrador, CA
  • An image of Caveman43
    24·St. John's, Newfoundland and Labrador, CA
  • An image of Vicaroth
    32·St. John's, Newfoundland and Labrador, CA
  • An image of newfsalot
    32·Mount Pearl Park, Newfoundland and Labrador, CA
  • An image of d_osbourne
    29·St. John's, Newfoundland and Labrador, CA
  • An image of daigok
    30·St. John's, Newfoundland and Labrador, CA
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So, let me tell you about me....

First off, I'm very much into nerdy things, so if your into that, then its a huge plus. Even if your not, I won't hold it against you. Perhaps we can find other things we both enjoy doing.

Secondly, over the past month I've started doing DDPYoga to try and get back to my high school weight of 200 lbs. September 1st I weighted in at 270 lbs, and I'm glad to say that currently as of October 1st, I now weigh in at 238 lbs, very close to my year end goal of 230 lbs. Because of this I eat fairly healthy and have given up sweets almost completely. I don't eat dairy for the most part and have given up gluten almost completely(minus whole wheat tortilla wraps)

I work at least 5 days out of the week as a cashier, and while this may not be the most glorious of positions, do take note that I fully intend to leave this profession within a year or two to do something completely different. Its more of an in-between while I figure out which college course I'd like to do next year, while paying off some current student loan debt.

As for my likes? besides nerdy things, I enjoy most types of music, though I prefer to listen to classic rock and a bit of less hardcore metal. I enjoy writing, and have actually thought about doing this as part of a career in some shape or form, be it a journalist or a novelist(though would probably head for journalism in games/nerd culture to ensure that I have a steady job, while writing a novel as a side project)

I very much enjoy bowling, swimming, and fishing. I have a black belt in Tae Kwondo, though its been many years since I've done that(seriously considering going back into martial arts into a different martial art)

Send me a message if you'd like.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Dropping weight to return to my high school weight.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Swimming, Writing, Video Games,
Bowling, Drawing, and Fishing
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book - Wizard of Earthsea
Movie - The Crow, Harry Potter, The Hobbit, Jumper
Tv Show - Supernatural, NCIS, CSI, and Warehouse 13
Music - Anything in moderation. No heavy country
Food - I can eat pretty much anything except sushi
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Technology
A nice bed to sleep in
Good food, Good Friends, Good Refreshments
My Ultra Brite LED Light(no seriously.... its my go to when we have black outs)
Orange Pekoe Tea/Jasmine Green Tea
A Pencil and Notebook
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Bits and pieces of everything
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either at home doing what needs to be done for the next day, or out to a friends house, or playing pool
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm very shy, I look more intimidating than I actually am.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are interested in me, obviously

I would much rather someone message me if they are interested as I may be a bit shy in making the first move.

Please at least have a picture. Else I won't respond.