Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


52 F Doylestown, PA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:03pm
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from masters program
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Has dogs and has cats

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi there! Well for starters I just had knee surgery so I am laid up for for awhile at old Filipino folk dancing injury....So right about now you are sitting back and wondering can I read all this she wrote on here? I can't blame you cause I often want to skip over all the writing. I feel impatient sitting back, I like to be engaging right off the bat. It's where my own personal power is- joining and reading people. I am curious about what makes you tick and will be interested in hearing about all about your thoughts and feelings. I love it when it is reciprocated. I am an affectionate person and love nothing more than a big hug or a passionate kiss. PDA is not only acceptable, it's encouraged. My passions in life are my 3 children, my dogs, travel abroad, music, my work and dancing with a guy who's got rhythym. I took salsa dancing lessons a couple of years ago and would love to take you to dance class with me because I am rusty for sure. Don't be shy, you can do it! (There were some real humdingers in the class, believe me, you can do it.) I have a lot of art in my home, most of it has come from Ebay but darn it, I pick good stuff! I am a dog lover and have 2 dogs who I enjoy. Please be a guy who enjoys teenagers and dogs , so we can enjoy what's important to us together

The guy I' m looking for primarily is capable of being direct about what he thinks and feels. He is a humble man, despite his accomplishments. He's kind and still manages to have a sassy sense of humor and can banter with me, even if he's on the shy side. He loves to have fun and is easily affectionate. He's open with his feelings and is able to take a risk and share them, despite his past with women. He's a committed parent and finds pleasure in interacting with his kids. He excels in his chosen profession and has been successful. He's ready to fall in love and doesn't have anything holding him back from me like a wife, an allergy to dogs, Aspergers Syndrome, or an inferiority complex when standing next to a tall woman. He's dated around and knows there's nothing better out there than what he's found with me, cause it's just that good between us. We have a connection centered in the fact that we get each other and are best friends. We really do enjoy each other's company because we are kind, considerate, and excited about each other.

Online dating uses more mind than heart. It's fraught with difficulty. I'd just like to add that most of us on here have been thorough the trenches of online dating. Rejection received or given is no joke. What seems to happen is that we start sleep walking through this as evidenced by a inflexible shopping list, a disagreement via email,(really? we barely know each other, how can we be fighting already?) interviews - trying to select the best candidate for the position...we stop using our heart and get stuck in our heads. We really do have to be careful to not check out emotionally and sleep walk through this stuff. If we aren't aware and don't have our cab lights turned on, we might miss each other! Let's look at each other through the lens of kindness, give people the benefit of the doubt as to their intentions and be open to surprises.
What I’m doing with my life
I am raising 3 teenagers and trying to keep them on the straight and narrow path. I share custody so I do have help. I also have two dogs, a crazy rescue dog and an old Pug. I work as a social worker full time, and provide psychotherapy to clients.
I’m really good at
getting deep :) I like to really get to know people and understand what their intentions are. I am also good at remembering foreign languages, baking cookies, cakes and pies, and picking really unique perfumes that people love.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I am tall - 5'9' 3/4. My big smile...(my dentist loves my teeth) and my hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I tend to read professional literature as I am always trying to improve my skills. I love music and my all time favorites are old Elton John, Sade, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Dave Matthews Band, funk and r and b from the 70's and 80's, Al Green, Amy Winehouse, John Mayer...the list goes on and on.
Foreign food is what I find fun! I love Japanese the best, but Indian, Vietnamese, Thai, and any other around the world find is awesome!
The six things I could never do without
I could never do without a dog, perfume, my Blendtec blender for fruit and veggie smoothies, dental floss, yoga pants, and my GPS - I hate to be lost, makes me anxious!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I need to sell my house and move to a town home.
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing. After a busy work week I usually just want to do low key things and ease into the weekend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That I am looking for a man to share private things with:)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 45–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You have kids and a dog or love kids and dogs, like witty banter, have a world view and find dental floss a necessary hygiene habit daily.