Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


47 Steger, IL Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30-80
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Aug 10, 2014
5' 11" (1.80m)
Christianity and it’s important
Has kid(s)
Has dogs and Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
First of all, let me preface my summary by saying that I signed up for OK Cupid to take the "Which LOLCat are you" quiz (FYI I'm Cheezburger Cat). Through OKC, I met my husband who is awesome and I love dearly!

I'm Married to a really wonderful guy. I'm a photographer. I enjoy sushi, Strongbow and hanging out with friends. I speak several languages, and am learning a couple more just for the pleasure of it. The point at which I stop learning is the point at which I stop enjoying life. I like being around people who are smart and self motivated.

Because I'm a wedding photographer, I travel a lot. I enjoy traveling, but I hate waiting around in airports. Caffeine is my friend, I prefer Chai and Dr. Pepper depending on the weather.

I am playful, cheerful, and taken!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I own my own wedding and portrait photography studio, so I'm a pretty busy girl, but I like it that way.

A lot of my time is spent with my children. If I'm not driving them places, I'm going places with them for their activities (football, basketball, cheerleading, softball...) What can I say, I'm a mom!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making small talk, baking cookies, and finding ways to make other people happy, making my husband smile.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People usually notice my eyes and my height. I'm very tall and have large blue eyes. On the weekends and evenings, they notice the tall, good looking guy with his arms around me or helping me herd the kids!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm a fan of Harry Potter and Tolkien. Musically I have pretty eclectic taste.

At any one time, you may find everything from Beethoven to Red Hot Chili Peppers on my iTunes playlist.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I could never do without my kids, computer, my gps, my camera, my pets, and my super hot husband.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
light -- it's just a photographer thing. Other than that I spend a lot of time thinking about my friends when I'm not with them!

Lately, my thoughts have been occupied with my husband...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
dropping my kids off at their Dad's house and preparing for my Saturday wedding or portrait sessions. Lately I've also been coaching cheerleaders and hanging out at football practice with the kids.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a "Kevin Bacon number" of 3
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
well, I'm really not sure you should message me at all! I mean, I'm TAKEN!