Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


42 New York, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28-40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jun 18, 2014
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
Has dogs
English (Fluently), French (Somewhat), Italian (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've lived in NYC for almost 10 years and though I love living here I'm still just a small town boy at heart.
I've had the good fortune to travel a lot in my personal and professional life and this is one of my biggest passions. Exploring new cultures, art and local customs never grows old.
I lead a pretty active life; gym at least 5 days per week to manage the stresses of this crazy city. Love to get outdoors as well; biking, boarding and hiking are favorite activities.
I'm lucky enough to have the world's best dog...Riley
I'm not new to dating but new to the whole on-line thing. I'm here to find a life partner.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently work for a real estate development company headquartered in NY. We build large scale projects here in NY, throughout the US and abroad. I love my career even though it's high pressure, controlled chaos most days.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Reading people. I generally know within a couple minutes if I will connect with someone.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: A Prayer for Owen Meany, Atlas Shrugged, The Next 100 Years
Movies: Caddie Shack, Gladiator, Star Trek into Darkness, Blade Runner, Fargo, The Help
Shows: The West Wing, Lost, 30 Rock, True Blood
Music: Electronica, Classical,
Food: Japanese, Italian, Thai
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
My friends
Good books
New York Times
my passport
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The meaning of life
What life with kids will be like
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing at home enjoying a nice glass of wine with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
In my past life I really enjoyed cunnilingus
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have an adventurous spirit and are looking for a loyal Sherpa.
You enjoy a good laugh...especially at your own expense.
You have a commitment to exercise and fitness...but it doesn't dominate your life.
You like what you've read and you're looking for a serious relationship. Not here for sex fellas!