Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Iwannabeaboat

28 M Victoria, British Columbia, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:12pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Aging punk rocker, proud parent, Habs fan, Mad Max enthusiast.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
After many years of cooking breakfast, I went back to school, so I mostly do that now.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making hollandaise sauce. Pop culture trivia. Looking cool holding a guitar.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'd like to think it's my winning personality, but it's probably my goofy tattoos. Or that my default facial expression is a thousand yard glare. It's definetly one of these three things .
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:The Golden Compass by Phillip Pullman and The Puppet and The Dwarf by Slavoj Zizek, The Stranger by Albert Camus, The World According To Garp by John Irving, The Scarlet Letter by Nathaniel Hawthorn

Movies: Mean Girls, The Good, The Bad, and The Ugly, The Great Escape, The Mighty Ducks, The Road Warrior

Shows: Mad Men, I Love Lucy, Battlestar Galactica, TNG, DS9, Six Feet Under, MASH, Fresh Prince of Bel Air

Music: Punk rock shit that scares the hell out of me, pop shit I can dance to.

Food: Greasy breakfasts and mac and cheese. Comfort foods mostly.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My top two priorities are my kid, and then the Montreal Canadiens. I could live without most other things.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Sweet dirty sounding guitar tones, hockey and how much I wish that everybody would realize that analytics are a much better way to measure a players value than conventional stats, being responsible.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either putting my kid to bed and procrastinating on cleaning up the place or drinking cheap beer and being a scumbag.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I listen to Katy Perry pretty much every day.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You wanna slug wine from the bottle at the beach or if you wanna drink beer in an alley.