Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

IwantAnormalman

36 F Powder Springs, GA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:49am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Administration
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Someone from this site actually told me that because I have kids, its virtually impossible to have a relationship...hahaha...guess what ...Go kick rocks! OK Im done....
First and foremost I am a mother of 3 bi racial girls. Im not looking for a specific race of man but i figured if i included that my kids are mixed then it will weed out a lot for me :). I am not looking for a father for my children. I play both roles just fine; but they are part of the package so dont get it twisted. OH yeah and if you want more kids, I cant give them to you (your needs are important too) dont waste time messaging me. If you are looking for an activity partner, dont message me. I am only entertaining someone who has potential to be a long term relationship. :) Oh yeah and I hate this dating crap!

Sidebar:
Lately I have been getting these chicks who clearly think they are a man trying to message me. Not cool. U see that word straight up there..It means that I LOVE the MALE anatomy. :) So Im gonna need for you to go kick rocks too. :)

OK back to my bio:
Many people are on here requesting the perfect person. That is definitely not me. I am not claiming to be some super woman (although I am super mom). I've been trying to work out for like 6 months now. *sigh*. I did not grow up dreaming to have the career that I do but it pays the bills. I don't have a million, but I have a heart made of gold and I believe I have all that I need and can provide most of my wants. I have my bitchy days and whiny ones too (I'm a woman hello). But I am a good woman, Strong and hard working and if I could ever find A man that treats his woman like a queen, I would definitely make him feel like a king.
What I’m doing with my life
I work full time and also breed German Shepherds (Only once a year right now). I also have very talented kids who are involved in a lot so I am often running them here and there.
I’m really good at
Being a mom. Its what I do!
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes or smile and how short I am
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My daughters music. I am a fan!!!!

My daughters movie "Standing Up" starring Val Kilmer (so cool)

Yes I read the 50 shades trilogy and yes I loved it.

Walking Dead - The only thing I really watch on TV. LOVE IT!
The six things I could never do without
My children
My God
My phone
My laptop
My family
Stability
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Everything, I think way toooo much.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either home keeping myself busy or running my kids somewhere...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I run background checks on my potential partners...
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 30–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You are truly single, looking for a friend before a sex partner, you are employed, dont have issues being comfortable around dogs or kids, and dont plan to cross examine me on our first date....boring.