Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

IwearUggs

25 M New York, NY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:16am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Aries
Education
University
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a little bit of a lot of things, but I embody a lot of the little things. An old soul in the sense that of the many things that are important to me, good bourbon, respect for others, a capacity to accomplish things with my mind and with my hands, alone time in nature, and the well-being of my family, are all high atop my list. I thrive on experience, whether that be people, places, or things, in my perfect world they would each be a facet of my daily life. Show dedication for whatever it is that you love, have compassion for others, crave adventure (both big and small), and you'll probably be alright in my book. Oh, and humor, how could I forget that? Muy importante.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
writing, writing, writing, brain-freeze, writing.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I firmly believe that one day I will jump into a pool and a Samuel L. Jackson-eating-Deep-Blue-Sea-style shark will be waiting to eat me so... swimming at a brisk and survival oriented pace.

If a man put twenty bags on oreos in front of me and said, "Eat these in 10 minutes or die" I would laugh and say, "See you in three."
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm tall, I have several tattoos, and I tend to trip over myself (although I like to generally blame it on poor structural engineering or large amounts of a new delicious IPA.)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Food: Thai, mexican, fatty cheeseburgers, bbq, cajun, epic ice-cream concoctions, my grandma's cookies.

The Prophet, Kahlil Gibran
Letters to a Young Poet, Rainier Maria Rilke

Movies: Too many to list, but some of my favorites include: Janitors solving math equations, white russians and the dude, oriental takeout and muuuurder, explorers in red beanies and blue suits, scary bunnies and sweet 80's music, water barriers and ear cut-offs, penguins and black cats. (If you can name any of these, message me.)

TV: Breaking Bad, Sopranos, Boardwalk Empire, Archer, Weeds, Always Sunny, The League, Fresh Prince of Bel Air, How I Met Your Mother, The Walking Dead.

Music: My passion. I'd rather talk about this in person.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Pen
Paper
Running shoes
Ipod
My dad's watch
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I wish my life was more like the show PSYCH.

How to continue to travel, help those truly in need, and still have the financial means to buy my boat house.

Also, why did the x-files ever have to end?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Me. Tramp Stamp. Yep.

Pretty proud of it too.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-You can send it using full words, twitter-esque typing drives me bonkers.
-You understand that my "shirt-off" Alaska photo was not taken in some sort of derived self-admiration, rather in marvel of a warm Alaskan day.
-You like goofy. I can be a bit of that. I even see my face on mugs at Disneyland. Damn you copyright laws.
-You enjoy a man who can cook for you and write you a poem, but who can also fix your car or build you a house.