Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Iwilltellutruth

26 F Brooklyn, NY

My Details

Last Online
Jul 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I one time played a game where an animal I named and described was supposed to represent how I perceive myself. I chose a parrot and described it as "talkative, colorful, and solitary".

I believe in art, community, communication, sincerity, compassion, humor, coincidences, and magic.
What I’m doing with my life
I work for an arts after school program managing a middle school site in Bed-Stuy. It's really hard and really rewarding; I spend a lot of my time working and thinking about my work.

When not working, I organize art events and exhibitions and throw lots of really badass parties.

I really like my life.
I’m really good at
making stuff out of cardboard, untying knots, giving constructive criticism, throwing parties, asking questions, seeing another perspective, cutting a rug, 5-minute art, impromptu costumes
The first things people usually notice about me
General disheveled-ness. Some people think this is cute.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't read as much as I would like. I regularly start books but generally don't get past page 50. I do very well with short stories, plays, cookbooks, comic books and graphic novels, and young adult novels. I would like to expand this list to include lengthier chronicles.

I really like shitty movies. I would probably really like good movies too, but tend to pass up the opportunity to experience them in order to watch "Can't Hardly Wait" for the 50th time. Not necessarily proud of this, though not too ashamed either.

I am currently on vampire Diaries and Pretty Little Liars. Mindless and entertaining is my preference.

Angry girl music, top 40, lady fronted electro-pop, super cute duos, and music my friends make.

Halal chicken over rice from gyro King in Jackson Heights would be my on-death-row-last-meal.
The six things I could never do without
1) "it's show time" dancing guys on the subway
2) making out
3) spending a Sunday with my brother and sister-in law or nana
4) long late night chats
5) dinner parties and other events where awesome people come together to share awesome stuff
6) dancing really hard
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what people are doing on their laptops, the power of desperation, funny little moments between people that you notice at coffee shops or on the subway that make you giggle about human relationships, my to-do list, what to cook for dinner, ice cream, boys, fantasy confessions
On a typical Friday night I am
I don't like this question.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I drink a lot of soda. Not necessarily private, but a little embarrassing.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–34
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating