Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

IzabelaO

31 Warsaw, Poland Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 26–35
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm energetic and optimistic person. I love dancing and singing.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as Marketing Specialist, but I also do some translations and teach English, as I've graduated from linguistics.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Dancing - for sure!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People notice that I am friendly, open, sociable, and that I like smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Psychological books, action movies, musicals, lately Portugese and Italian music, but not only, I love also pop music, I eat almost everything, I'm lucky that I can :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, dance, sport, foreign languages, meeting people, journeys
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually I go out to meet friends or I watch a movie, or when I a tired I just stay home and relax :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know at the moment :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you want to get to know nice person :)

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!