Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Izork95

27 M Indianapolis, IN

I’m looking for

  • Bi women only
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:28am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Okay), Japanese (Poorly), Sign Language (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well, I'm 26 year old Psych student that goes to IUPUI. I am a huge nerd just as a heads up. I'm very laid back and tend to be happy go lucky. I'm an eagle scout and love Japaneses culture. I enjoy outdoor activities such as backpacking, scuba diving, and camping.

I am Caring, Geeky, and Funny
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm going to school to get a Psychology degree, after that I'm thinking about going for a Masters of social work. I want to become a cognitive behavioral therapist and work with young adults with mood disorders. My other passion in the field is working with children with autism as I seem to have a knack for it. I worked at a residential treatment facility, when I took a year off from school in 08-09, in the intensive needs/severe autism unit. I'm now back at school and trying to finish up so I can start on my Masters degree.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I tend to start leading groups of people and networking without any forethought. I handle crisis situations like a champ and am incredibly patient. From my psychology background I've become rather skilled at helping people deal with their issues. I can usually make people laugh and have been told I give great back rubs (I studied to be an osteopath for a short while.)

I've been playing games all my life, and became a gamer in 2nd grade. Let me know if you want me to talk nerdy to you ;)

Some of my favorite games:
Card games: magic the gathering, LOTR, L5R, the list goes on.
Roleplaying games: Vampire the masquerade, DnD, Legend of the 5 rings, Warhammer 40,000: Dark heresy, basically anything from the old world of darkness.
Computer games: Most of them starting from the commodore 64
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm usually happy and tend to be on the loud side.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: snow crash, anything by Tolken, Hitch hikers guide to the galaxy, Cat's cradle, The Gun Slinger series by Steven King. dune(1,2, and 3), All of Dan Abnett's warhammer 40k books, just about any science fiction or fantasy book I can find.

Movies: the matrix, Wanted, Lotr, the pest, dogma, Iron man, Starship troopers(but i prefer the book), Memoirs of a geisha, Serenity, Fight Club, RENT, Batman Begins, Original Star Wars, Aliens, Constintine, V for Vendetta, Monty Python and the quest for the holy grail.

I'll listen to just about anything at least once. I like alternative rock, punk, some Pop, and some underground/metal. I also like J-pop and techno. My musical tastes tend to be slightly emo, but not to the extreme(I don't want to see the band crying on the stage)
Some bands I like are: Haste the day, Senses fail, Flogging Molly, Weird Al, System of a Down, Anti-Flag, All that's left, DDR music, Rancid, Linkin Park, 3rd eye blind, SR-71, Modest Mouse, Black eyed peas, Old Papa Roach, Franz Ferdinand, Plain white T's, and Korn.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, my friends, Books, love, people to help, and games.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Hedgehogs
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
My Friday nights are usually either filled with working, hanging out with friends, or heading out of town to Lafayette or somewhere similar.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm on Fetlife and identify as a Dom.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You go to gen-con(or know what gen con is), like having fun, have a good sense of humor, or want a friend that will always be there for you. Or you want someone to dance with at a club as it's a new found hobby of mine.

I'm trying to avoid ax murderers, however if you prefer to murder people with swords I'm willing to negotiate.