Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

IzzyCanBreathe

18 M Riverside, CA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
As you're reading this I am probably doing one or more of the following
A) listening to music somewhere
B) at work and browsing media when I shouldn't be
C) writing
Or Not getting D)... A good walk
What I’m doing with my life
Doing what I can and surviving
I want to live my life as happy as possible no matter where the current takes me
That's all I want from life, my friends, maybe if it ever happens my significant other
Happiness
Just happiness
Love like sex comes and goes, like a tide it has a high and a low
Happiness is the same but to me it's more of constant because it feels nice to be happy
Anyways enough of that ooey gooey crap
I want to be an LGBT and teen fiction author, I'm already working on my first book so I have my fingers crossed its a good one!
I’m really good at
being awkward and just plain strange and unpredictable
The first things people usually notice about me
That I'm human
Haha...
Also that I don't really have much to say
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Neon Trees
Twenty one pilots
Mamery Hart
Hannah Hart
Grace Helbig
Tyler Oakley
TFIOS
Dash And Lily's Book Of Dares
Futurecop!
Rocky Horror Picture Show
Marianas Trench
San Cisco
Ask if you want details or if you want a recommendation for something new to listen to
The six things I could never do without
1) My Phone
2) My 3ds
3) Music
4) my Friends
5) my voice
6) Honesty
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why the chicken crossed the road
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm usually up late so I dunno watching a movie or something
I'm up late ever night actually...
I don't need sleep because I'm a vampire who will probably romance you and then impregnate you which will inevitably kill you and then I'll act all 'no I can't turn you but I love you' while you're in labor and then turn you at the last second and then make you a drop dead gorgeous undead and then proceed to bang you more than actually taking care of our vampire-human hybrid mutant child
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you want to talk and you find me interesting :)