Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 San Francisco, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 1:55am
Hispanic / Latin
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
English, Spanish
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Recently moved back here from living out in NYC the past 11 years. I am one who surrounds myself with people who love to travel to culture their minds and who live for experiences, acquire knowledge by guides of their actions. Ones who have something to say, who are unsatisfied with the banal colors of ordinary dreams or living. Who are unafraid of their kinks, or to use their capacity to feel, fall, create, & think...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working for visuals company specializing in building & designing projection mapping, custom stage installations for clubs, festivals, fashion shows & large scale warehouse parties.
And with my free time I spin & record monthly mixes, a blend of synthwave, nudisco, deep house sounds.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Have a look... all of which you're free to indulge your visual & auditory senses here...
TechNoir Visuals & Live Sessions
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I listen.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: Synthwave, NuDisco, NewWave, Chillwave, Shoegaze, Electronica, Deep House, 80's

Literature: Bukowski, Miller, Rand, Murakami, Carlos Luis Zafon, William Gibson, Philip k. Dick

Film: Dog Day Afternoon, BladeRunner

Art: Peter Saville, Sam Flores, Tycho
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My tools:
Abelton Live
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what new corner of the world id like to live in. along with missing the cities ive lived in (Barcelona/New York/San Francisco/London/Morocco/San Diego)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Visually telling stories with my visuals/motion graphics to audiences who go watch their favorite djs and electronic performers.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When i was seven, i pushed my sister down the stairs and blamed it on the dog.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're wanting good company & conversation over drinks, dinner, park walks, bike rides, or just wanting an eclectic mixtape for your headphone commutes...