Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jånn_Jånn

21 M Umeå, Sweden

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:55am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Other
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Swedish (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
*all the questions I answered are way outdated, just fyi*
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Keeping busy trying to improve any way I can. Working, working out, studying when I can, making plans etc.!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Focusing on a task once I'm inspired to complete it. Tough things out and make a fool of myself. Also laughing at myself is something I'm trying to be really good at. :) Other things include nicknames and laughing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Honestly I don't know. I usually keep eye contact for a long time which is a bit weird I guess, so the first thing they notice is that I might (probably) be crazy?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read regularly and the only time I don't is when I stack my room with so many pretentious 'classics' that I tell myself I don't have to read. Like a guy once said "I've read all the classics so now I never have to read anymore"

The rest of these questions are to stupid and vague, just ask me. I eat mostly greens, I will say that. (often)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.Improving, if I don't improve I curl up in a nihilistic ball of self-pity, so doing that is important to me :P

2-6. Food and stuff!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I never spend too much time on one subject. My thoughts usually goes to what stories I want to tell, what I need to do that day, what I should tell someone I know etc. Very regular. :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Trying to find something special to do (usually suceeding, luckily) or grabbing a few extra hours of sleep if I'm working on Saturday.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I whistle when I'm nervous, like climbing scaffolding.

Not melodies, just whistling sounds to accompany movement.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you look into my eyes and saw a whole new world. Or if you're from Nigeria and got lots of money.