Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

J-FO83

30 M Forest Park, GA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:17pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, my name is James.

I have a great sense of humor, and I love to laugh at the little things. I am probably one of the most honest people you will meet, and I would do anything for my friends or family. I am pretty active, and like doing things outside like biking, hiking, and swimming.

Weekdays; after work, I like to go to the gym to work out, and I like to read before going to bed.

Weekends; I definitely like to go out and about. I like seeing live comedians, or just going out to the city and spending time with my friends at a restaurant or bar.

I come from a large family and have five younger sisters.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Finding humor in almost anything, and inappropriately laughing at times. Mario Cart 64
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am 6'3
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books;
comedy, articles, non-fiction. "I just want my pants back" "the full catastrophe, Indian and the cupboard, the outsiders, Frankenstein, and psychology magazines.

Movies;
Anchorman, step brothers, 40 year old Virgin, Dumb and Dumber, Billy Madison, Beautiful Mind, Good Will Hunting, and the Hang Over.

Shows;
"Walking Dead" Big Bang Theory, Modern Family, Colbert Report, Family Guy, South Park, and anything on Comedy Central.

Music;
Rock, alternative, dub step, classical etc.
311, Red hot chili peppers, weezer, pearl Jam, Smashing pumpkins, MGMT etc.

Food;
I will try anything except spicy!
Italian, Sushi, Japanese, Mexican,
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
friends, music, family, laughter, faith, the Gym, a career
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
weekend plans, traveling,
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either going to bed because of work induced sleep deprivation lol, or just taking a red bull and going out with friends. I usually like to hang out in Midtown, VA Highlands, or Buckhead. I sometimes will just go out to a restaurant on occasion as well.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-You love to laugh, and can take sarcasm.
-You like to go out, visit new places, and try new things.
-You are active and try to take care of your appearance.
-You are adventurous when it comes to intimacy.
-If you are curvy that is definitely a plus as well.