Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

J-Giovanni

29 M Chicago, IL

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:19am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of space camp
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Name's Joseph. I'm a very mellow, calm, and collective type of person. But at the same time if I see a REALLY attractive girl or have to go to a job interview, you'll be pretty amazed how one person can babble like me. I guess I'm kinda sweet most of the time, maybe too sweet. That has bit me in the rear quite a few times. But can't help it. Just like being nice and feel like Karma truly does exist. Always felt that if you treat a girl with respect, honesty, make her feel as beautiful as she really is, then you'll get that gift that is more priceless than anything... Her heart.But no matter what, always gonna stay real. When times are low, just play that R.E.M. song in my head, "And everybody hurts... sometimes"... K, lil dramatic there. Heh heh ;)
What I’m doing with my life
At the moment, mostly retail. It's a living. Want to gain a career as a concept artist and/or an actor.
I’m really good at
Being a movie buff, sadly. But mostly good at drawing. Love drawing goth designs(Just like the look. Way of life, something completely different there), creatures, and anime. Like to write. Movie scripts and screen plays I usually prefer. Always try to be original and ground braking in my writings. Especially in action/fight scenes. I'm a sucker for good choreography. Plus doing voices. Making fun of celebrity voices can be a hoot if done right. Can honestly do everyone in Family Guy. It's fun freaking people out on the phone wit that :D
The first things people usually notice about me
Well do like to work out a bit. Hopefully that would be noticeable. And probably my crazy sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Remember goosebumps?... Yea. Movies: Evil Dead, Matrix, Ong Bak, Vampire Hunter D, Kung Pow, Dark City, Sin City, The Crow, and too many more to name! Action/Horror junky. MUSIC: Rob Zombie, Ozzy, Slip Knot, R.E.M., Static-X, Bobby Darin, Micheal Jackson, Old school rap. FOOD: Chicken wings, Chinese, lean cuisine.
The six things I could never do without
6. Microwave 5. Hair puddy 4. Kittens 3. Weights 2. food 1. Oxygen
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future and what it holds. So hard to tell at times. Sometimes you wish you can see it in a crystal ball or a magic 8 ball at the least. But then again, would you? Would ruin the fun.
On a typical Friday night I am
At home... That's it. Just home. Such a hermit. Nah, lol. Hanging with friends or at the movies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Well, ask me and we'll see...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
We make a good tag team!