Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

J-Howard

26 M Bath, UK

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–30
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm pretty laid back. Happy just going with things and seeing what happens. I love making friends and it would be great to meet someone new and interesting.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Construction Manager living and working in Bath, it's a beautiful city although I've been here a while now.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sleeping, my record is about 30 hours. I've been climbing/bouldering for a few years, consider myself 'kind of ok'. Couldn't really call myself 'conventionally' creative, my drawing is atrocious and I'm musically dyslexic. However my cooking is excellent.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sunny disposition.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I watch a lot of films, favourite directors: Polanski, Lynch, Hitchcock, Kurosawa, Spielberg, Verhoeven, Takeshi Miike, Park Chan-Wook, Bong Joon Ho, The Shaw Brothers.

For shows: Can't go wrong with Archer, Arrested Development, Breaking Bad, Twin Peaks, Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Black Books, Parks and Recreation, most things HBO and anything with Steven Fry.

Musically: The Smiths, Bob Dylan, Biggie Smalls, Joanna Newsom, Slick Rick, Wu Tang, The Cure, Sister Nancy, LTJ Bukem. Current favourite album is Dub Side of the Moon.

Food: Anything spicy.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Laughter
Friends and family
Cheese
Cider
The Internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Taking up yoga, day dreaming of places to see and things to do. Failing that, nothing wrong with a dash of introspection.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out climbing or in the pub.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've watched far to much anime.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Anything about my profile interests you.