Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

J-Jacqueline

36 F Waltham, MA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:12am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Japanese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
"I see dead people"..... seriously I do. I am a Mortician.

Fun, witty, sarcastic, attractive, adventurous, nerdy gal looking for the right guy.

I have been on and off match and OKC a few times over the last 6 months and I have met some amazing people, made friends and learned a lot about what I am and am not looking for in a man. In no particular order here are some key things that I find important.

*I am quick witted and have a somewhat sarcastic sense of humor. I love a man that can make me laugh and someone I can have fun with. Overly serious, and stick up their asses types and I don’t get along well. I will probably make fun of you on occasion, be prepared to deal with it and not cry.

*Men who cry. There is a time and place for crying. Funerals and the birth of your children are good times to cry. Telling me about the ending of “Tangled” and tearing up about it is not a good time to cry. Women like sensitive men but not criers. It makes us uncomfortable.

*Men need to smell nice, most of the time. We want to be able to grab you and hug you without a nasal assault. I say most of the time because men need to smell like men, on a hot Saturday afternoon its perfectly fine to smell like beer, gasoline and cut grass. Thats sexy too.

*While looks are important, they are not the most important thing to me. My last relationship was with a person who I didn’t find attractive at all in the beginning and after getting to know him and falling in love he became attractive to me.

*Good oral hygiene is a must.

*I’m going to check out your shoes and the amount of gas in your tank.

*Men who cook, or at least attempt to cook are sexy.

* A little facial hair is okay, too much is a turn off. I don't want to kiss Grizzly Adams. Also if your hair is longer than mine consider cutting it and uploading new photos before you contact me.

*If you don't have at least one photo don't waste your time, I'll delete you.

*Don't lie about your height . If we meet, I'll notice.

* I don't really have a "type". I love a guy that can pull off a pink polo shirt and Sperry's. When I lived in Texas I thought cowboy hats were kind of sexy. I love a man in uniform (as long as its not a prison jumpsuit). I am not into the leather Harley Davidson look though.

*I have 50/50 custody of my kids however they go to school in NH, so I usually have them weekends and more during the school vaca's. I am not looking for a father figure for my kids. In fact when I do decide to be in a relationship with the right person it will be a long while before that person is even introduced to my children. If you are thinking, "I don't know if I could date a woman with kids" do me a favor and look elsewhere.

*if you live in Lynn it probably won't work out.

I am a Mortician. (Yes people are DYING to meet me, I've heard it a million times.)

I have lived all over the world, New Hampshire, Japan, California, Texas, Guam and now Boston.

I love to read, travel, cook, and shop.

I love the Bruins and drinking beer at the garden. I have a cat named Tuukka Rask. I'd rather go to playoff hockey games than heaven.

I am looking for an a man who is established in his life and career. Preferably I'd like to meet this man before I embalm him.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a Funeral Director and Embalmer.
I’m really good at
Engaging complete strangers in conversations.
Getting lost. (My GPS is my BFF)
Cooking.
Embalming people.
Speaking adequate Japanese.(After a couple of drinks I speak it fluently)
Looking good in black suit.
Being fabulous.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes and that I am petite. I am often told I look like Brittany Murphy, she was beautiful so i take it as a compliment.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't watch many tv shows. I read mainly non fiction. I enjoy documentaries and reading about WWII history.
The six things I could never do without
My children.
Toothbrush, floss and toothpaste.
My iPhone.
Fruits and veggies.
My GPS.
Friends and Family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why are there no normal people out there???
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends, curled up in bed with a good book, spending the night with my kids or on a date with some lucky guy. No Friday night is typical.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If I get tickled I may pee on you, Just a warning.
I still wear retainers to bed.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 36–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating