Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

J-TownLee

58 M Louisville, KY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 55–62
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:38am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Technology
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
This is HARD!!

I'm divorced after 25+ years of marriage. Never really wanted to be in this situation. I have 3 adult children, 24F, 27M & 31F and 3 granddaughters, 6, 9 & 11, and now a grandson (Sept 2014). I absolutely LOVE my grand kids!! (Why is it that we can't have grandkids FIRST?) My 27 year son still lives with me.

I have been in business with me, myself and I, for 15+ years now. I build and fix computers. Most of the people that I consider friends are my customers.

I don't spend a lot of time socializing as I work a lot. I'm definently not into the bar scene. I do like listening to live music at clubs occasionally, but I don't find this to be a great place to meet someone.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I run a small one person computer company, try to keep up with my 3 adult children and 3 granddaughters & 1 grandson. I like to go tent camping and ride my mountain bike. Bought a new Mountain Bike in August 2013. Since then I've lost over 50 pounds. At least 20 to go!! I also took up Ball Room Dancing last year. I'm going to buy a Road Bike soon and start doing even longer bike rides.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at fixing things. Primarily computers and cars.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm big and Tall
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't have time to read a lot of books for pleasure. When I read it's usually related to computers. I listen to a lot of conservative talk radio, classic rock, oldies and blues. I like action adventure movies, The Lord of the Rings Trilogy, The Terminator series and Disney movies like Toy Story and Monsters, Inc.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My computer and the Internet and my 4 grand kids. And NOW my Mountain Bike!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Wondering who it is that I'm looking for!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Ball Room Dancing
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmmm, I'll never tell...