Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

J-villain

28 Sydney, Australia Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Mar 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Vietnamese (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
YOO

HIT ME UP!!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Photography is my way of life currently
Also mixed in with a buy and sell business which is mainly cyber based

Also Web designing is in the making of perfection.
Along side with computer technician.

Mainly a technical path im heading down, i mean that's where there future is heading right... tech = $$$$$

So photography is usually a break from all that geeky stuff haha
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Doing things people tell me i cant do
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My gestures and body laugauge when i speak.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Im so colourful in this field, Ill read, watch, listen and eat whatever!!!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I can do without anything, I came from nothing, we all did....

But I guess one thing i cant live without is LOVE. Not boyfriend -girlfriend love, but the love and you get from family and very close friends which makes this ugly world a much nicer place..
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time trying to think of new and improve ideas on making great income. Business minded
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Kicking back with someone important, if not kicking back with only close friends (guys/girls).

Maybe having dinner somewhere, doing something civilize.... I myself am pretty over clubs and partying...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am.... I ........ I don't freaking know.....!!!!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If your on the same wavelength as me, If you like to meet new people. you never know we can end up benefiting from each other in career, lifestyle etc