Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

J0907

25 M New York, NY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–24
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Judaism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
- Studied Finance in Boston
- Now work in Financial Real Estate
- Enjoy spending time with my close friends!!
- Trying new and cool restaurants
- Love cooking and challenging myself
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Keeping busy! Life is too short to spend it all the time WORKING.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
1) Introducing friends, connecting people and Networking
2) Watching Breaking Bad and Shameless continuously
3) Listening to people
4) relaxing
5) Bringing light to a dark situation
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My Sarcasm
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love EDM and I enjoy Classic Rock and Roll, Hip-Hop/Pop, Alternative.

I enjoy artists like; Deadmau5, Nicky Romero, Calvin Harris, Carl Cox, Joris Voorn, Nic Fanciuilli, Dash Berlin, Armin Van Burren, Mark Knight, DMB, Thomas Gold, Nervo, Lana Del Ray...

Have a huge passion for food. Always willing to try something new if it looks delicious.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Family+my dog
2) My Best Friends/Rave Buddies
3) the ability to cook
4) vacations
5) Starbucks
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where did all the idiots come from!!

On a more serious note, I think a lot about where my career is heading and how i can improve it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out to bars or clubs with my close friends but, never mind taking an easy night to stay in and watch a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Being on this site...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If your not a boring girl and looking to meet a fun and genuine guy here in the city!!