Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

J1NICH

25 Lakewood, OH Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–25
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:47pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi my names John. I am a 25 year old guy, looking to meet someone in the Cleveland area. I think I'm a genuine guy because I tell it like it is (I'm very straight forward...My mouth gets me a trouble at times. hah).

* I recently bought a house!! I have my own place!!!

Alright, I will tell you a "bit:" about me. I am a guitar player, focus in blues and classic rock. I play a fender strat (like Jimmie Hendrix and Stevie Ray Vaughn). If you ask me, who's a the best guitar player, its Jimmy Page of Led Zeppelin, hands down. However, I love pretty much any music. I have a lot of interests that include language, lifting, golfing, fishing/outdoors, and music. I love dogs, at some point I want to have a german shepard. I have to say, I am a bit of a health nut. I try to eat as much organic food as possible (I do love chipotle and five guys though). If you have not seen Food Inc. or Forks Over Knives, this is a definite topic of future conversation. I also graduated from OU with a degree in finance, go Bobcats!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as an accountant. I have a very stable job with a fortune. 500 company.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making a complete dork of myself, just to make my friends laugh!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
No clue ha..you tell me. ... Maybe my height?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movie: Godfather
Book: Lord of the Rings
Music: Rock'n Roll
Food: Italian, all the way!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- Family
- Friends
- Religion (I'm Catholic)
- My guitar
- Weight Lifting
- Rock'n Roll
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I'm doing with my life!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Drinking with my buddies....or playing my guitar, yea. haha
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Maybe il tell you, if you tell me yours! ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You find me interesting! ;)

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!