Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


36 Seattle, WA Man


I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 21–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 11:26pm
Asian, Pacific Islander, Hispanic / Latin, Other
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body type
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Sign Language (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
"I am a constant hoping to find another constant to make the variables in life seem less overwhelming." -- myself

I'm looking to meet some new people. I prefer to surround myself with friends. I tend to do a little better in one-on-one situations or small groups, but I am not opposed to big parties consisting of all those friends I hang out with in smaller groups. I like to create a melting pot, if you will, of all the friends that I've made and have us all share in a glorious evening of trivia games, or board games, or singing and dancing.

I like watching baseball. I like to keep up with the Mariners. I love going out or staying in to watch movies.

I am a big fan of music. I listen to all kinds of music. Maybe I can show you my CD collection sometime and you'll find out what I'm talking about or my iPod full of over 14000 songs. It's an 80 GB iPod and I haven't filled it to capacity quite yet, but it is getting ever closer to hitting that limit.

Other activities I like to participate in are:
bowling, video games, board games, card games, tennis, karaoke among friends, dancing

I am intuitive, genuine, and easy-going
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a Store Manager in retail management. I love the interaction with people and walking away with that satisfaction that I helped someone during the day. It is even better when I can turn someone's bad day into something better just because of the way I treated him or her while they were shopping in my store or when I encounter them somewhere within the day.

Besides work, I am just here to have fun and enjoy life with all the activities and events that spring up from time to time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
coming up with the names of songs or artists that are playing on the radio or in a club or on the Muzak system. I really pay attention to song lyrics as well which helps me whenever that karaoke opportunity arises.

I have this really weird way of finding obscure patterns or repetitions in numbers. Usually involves significant dates in my life being transformed into a time of day or an address or something. Gotta keep the mind exercised!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my hair or my smile. I like to style my hair differently every day. That's just the way my hair behaves. I also do it because I have to keep my hair "professional" while at work and then I let it go crazy when I am not at work. I have received numerous comments about my smile. It is kinda weird because in family pictures I seem to be the only one out of my parents and siblings who can pull off that "award-winning" smile. :-)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Harry Potter series, Dune series

Harry Potter series for movies.
He's Just Not That Into You

I love all kinds of music. Really into pop music, dance music. I love to dance ;-)

Open to most kinds of food. Not too picky... except that I was cursed with the inability to handle hot and spicy foods. It has something to do with my genes and the fact that I got a pair of recessive genes that allow me to be a "super-taster" of bitter and I guess spices.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music (iPod)
my mind
my history
my heart
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
life. I am always re-evaluating how I am living my life and looking for ways to improve upon the quality of life. I love to learn so it lends itself to my analysis of my own life and observations of how other people live their lives. Trying to find that workable balance between my professional life, my social life, and my personal life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging out with my friends or chillin' at home. Come up with something fun to do and I am usually game for it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are interested in meeting new people.