Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

J3SSii

25 F Southampton, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Mar 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
A quick intro! I'm Jessi, I love festivals and live music, skiing, photography, tattoos, comedy clubs and exploring. My favourite tipple is a gin and orange; I love rollercoasters; I'm happiest in a field with friends, bands and warm cider.
I recently spent a year working in London and loved it! I'm hoping to move back there as soon as possible. At the moment I'm residing in my home town of Southampton, and I work part time at a store in WestQuay that rhymes with Snapple.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a Digital Art & Technology graduate from the University of Plymouth, and I'm currently trying to start my own business which is equal parts scary and exciting. I'm planning my summer to hopefully involve at least 3 festivals, whilst also trying to make a living for myself. I take a lot of photos.
I’m really good at
quoting comedy films; laughing; getting a seat on the tube. I'd love to say I'm awesome at skiing but I sadly lack the no-fear attitude to throw myself down the mountain at high speed. That's not to say I stick to 5mph on green slopes mind you!
I'm quite a good cook; well, I'm experimental at least! And I'm ace at all things Mac.
The first things people usually notice about me
My height; I'm quite tall for a girl at 6ft. Also my natural redheadded-ness. I'm easy to talk to, and like to make jokes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read a lot of fantasy book series, such as Sabriel, His Dark Materials, The Wind Singer, The Hunger Games, and a Song of Ice and Fire. I've started to get more into crime recently too, I've just finished the Millenium series (Girl with a Dragon Tattoo).

Films-wise, I love comedy. Easy watching mainly! Clerks & Clerks II, Get Him To The Greek, Waiting, Wayne's World, Kick-Ass, Blades of Glory, Zombieland, Anchorman etc. A few others include Almost Famous, Natural Born Killers, The Last King of Scotland, Cruel Intentions...

TV-wise, I'm still mainly into my comedy! Absolutely Fabulous, Never Mind the Buzzcocks, the Big Bang Theory, Green Wing, Fresh Meat, Have I Got News For You, Father Ted etc. Also Dexter, True Blood, Game of Thrones (!!!!), Suits, Entourage, Mad Men.

I go to a lot of gigs and festivals. I suppose I'm a classic rock girl, but I go to quite a few dance/dnb nights too. I don't like plastic pop crap such as Girls Aloud or what not, but anything with guitars and I'm happy. Dream festival line up would be Def Leppard, AC/DC, Queen, Motley Crue, Prince, The Rolling Stones, Slash, The Prodigy, David Bowie and Fleetwood Mac (or even just Stevie Nicks).

And food? I'm easy! I do love going out to eat but love cooking too (not that anyone could call me a chef...)
The six things I could never do without
Tea - give me all the teas. I love all kinds.
Music - live and loud please.
Nandos - EXTRA HOT get in my mouth. Go hard or go home.
Phone - but mainly for Google maps. I walk everywhere!
Camera - I document my life. My friends love/hate it.
Gin - with juice over ice. Yes.
On a typical Friday night I am
Seeing a band, out with friends, staying in watching horrendously bad TV (no, I don't sink so low as to watch X Factor), or hanging out at my friend's place with gin and Monopoly (yes, I'm serious. Rock and roll Friday night!)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 18–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're a little shy with things like this and are just looking for a chat to start with. Maybe go for a coffee a little down the line and see how it goes :)