Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

J4M13-89

25 Norkem Park, South Africa Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–30
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 28, 2012
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Wants kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am down to earth and I love life. My job is the most important thing in my life at the moment as lame as that may sound but i love what I do. I am the second youngest of 4 girls, and I have 2 beautiful nieces. Most of my friends are male purely because girls irritate me. I Cannot stand jealousy!!

I generally spend my spare time with the people that mean the most to me.. Namely my family and my very awesome friends.. I love to sing and I quite enjoy playing pool (even though my opponent may have the table cleared before I sink a single ball haha )

I consider myself to be the open minded type... Normally willing to try anything once (within reason of course). I try not to judge a book by it's cover and while I am the first to admit that it's not always easy, I think I do okay with that. I think the most attractive thing a person cam wear is confidence... Who wants to be around someone who is so self conscious that they can barely go out in public right?

Although I realize that I'm no super model I try to remain optimistic about the things I'm not entirely happy with or simply focus on the good... I despise negativity, life simply cannot be that bad

I think that's about it so message me if I've left anything out ;)

I think that's the gist of it as they say... Message me if you wanna find out more :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in the creditors department of an international construction comany . So basically i spend my days paying sums of money that I can never have ;)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I think I'm good at my job as I just received a promotion and a decent salary increase. I love to sing but who knows how good I am at that haha ;)

I think I'm good at making peole laugh and feel generally good about themselves.. I try anyway haha
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite author is Nicholas Sparks so that says a bit about the kind of person I am. I like romance, comedy, drama and action movies

I listen to pretty much any music.. It really depends on my mood but usually if you got into my car you'd find Nickelback in the cd player.. I just think they're awesome. To sit and name all the bands i listen to might take all night so to put it simply I listen to any rock, metal, alternative, rave, etc. Although I do have a softer side haha ;)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, my friends, my job, my phone, my iPad and my car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think about everything.. It's hard to narrow it down
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Haha wow I could be just about anywhere
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I over analyze EVERYTHING haha
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Uuuhh haha.. To be honest I have no idea what I want with regards to relationships and such so message me of you're keen to talk and take it from there

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!