Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


43 Chester, UK Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27-46
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Aug 30, 2013
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Single and looking for the 1
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Relocated to London for a job as a Motorbike Responce mechanic for a London bus company :-) looking to get to know London better :-)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Boxing - pool - shooting - fishing - shopping & walking!
Plus eating and drinking :-)
My shout
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is I'm tall
Or my blue eyes...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Fav food Anything & everything
Just nor broccoli for some strange reason...

Books I like Autobiographies

Movies: horror, comedy, thrillers, action

Eastenders, RnB, soul, Michael Jackson and the old Motown stuff :-)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
iPhone and a job!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Love and money
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Free to take you out :-)
Or out
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'd love to meet someone I can adore...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your cool, pretty and funny :-)