Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

J52theatre

37 Indianapolis, IN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27–47
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:42pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm generally an easy going person with a wide variety of interests. I enjoy live theater (performing or watching), watching football, and cooking, especially trying new ethnic recipes. I always like any combination of good food, good beer, good music, and good conversation. When I have down time, I'm equally happy playing with my kids, taking my dogs for a walk in the woods, sitting down with a good book or movie, or playing racquetball with a friend.

I enjoy seeking out new experiences (particularly new ethnic restaurants) and meeting new people, though I prefer a good conversation with a few people over drinks as opposed to a large party.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently work as the executive director for a social service agency. When I'm not working, I spend my time reading, raising my children, gardening, cooking, playing on stage, or pursuing whatever else currently catches my interest.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making bad jokes and playing board games.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my size? I'm in decent shape, but still built like a football lineman.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
It's hard to pick favorites for these (there are too many), but here are a few for each catergory

Books - Lord of the Rings Trilogy by J.R.R. Tolkien; "Small Gods," by Terry Pratchett; "God of the Oppressed," by James Cone; "Death of the Archbishop," by Willa Cather, "Prisoner of Zenda," by Anthony Hope

Movies - Once, August Rush, Garden State, Pineapple Express, Matrix, Lord of the Rings (yes, I'm a bit of a dork), Boondock Saints, This is Spinal Tap, Love Actually, Dogma, Monte Python's The Life of Brian.

Shows - I don't watch a lot of tv, but some shows I occasionally watch are the Simpsons, Top Gear, Idiot Abroad, or I often watch shows off of Food Network.

Music - It really depends on my mood. Some of the artists currently cycling through my playlists are U2, Muse, Grace Potter, Silversun Pickups, The Badlees, The Decemberists, Josh Radin, The Yeah Yeah Yeahs, Imogen Heap, Black Rebel Motorcycle Club, Sufjan Stevens, Florence & The Machine, Beck, Yo-Yo Ma, Nirvana, Rodriugo y Gabriela, pretty much anything involving Jack White... I could keep going for a while.

Food - Any good ethnic restaurants (especially Japanese, Thai, Vietnamese, Indian, or Ethiopian) or local places with good vegetarian options.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids, my wok, the theatre, books, music, Reese's peanut butter cups.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Whatever random tangent my brain decides to go off on in that moment.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either playing with my kids or having dinner/ drinks with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a bit of a geek, who sometimes finds the Big Bang Theory uncomfortably accurate.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to have a good conversation with an intelligent and genuinely nice guy.

You're cool with the fact that I will always be, first and foremost, a dad.

You know what Carcassonne, Settlers of Catan, Power Grid, Dominion, and/or Ticket to Ride are.

You feel like it for any reason.