Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

J624

25 Speedway, IN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm honest, fairly trusting, loving, loyal, dedicated, can be funny, and not great at this. I will gladly answer almost any questions about me, but I really don't know how to talk about myself unprompted.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I recently graduated IUPUI with a Bachelor's degree in Computer Information Technology. I'm working in Illinois (just across the state line) as a support technician. It's a 6-month contract with a potential job at the end, but it's not guaranteed so I may be looking again in a few months.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at messing with computers, figuring out how things work, compromising, and apparently hugs. I've been told I give good hugs.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People quickly notice either my quiet nature, or my odd sense of humor. Often I will stand for a while before sitting down, which tends to make people nervous. I generally listen more than talk, but once I'm more familiar with you, I really open up.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books are in the Sci-fi/Fantasy genre. I really like Piers Anthony and Tamora Pierce books. Some of my favorite movies are Willie Wonka and the Chocolate Factory (the original), Men In Black, and most Disney movies (classics...). I will listen to almost any type of music and like a little bit of everything. My favorite food is specifically Spaghetti with Prego brand spaghetti sauce. After that it's Jacks pizza (not the frozen kind) which is closely followed by Pizza Hut pizza.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My books
flashlight to read in the dark
a way to keep my books dry
food
water
???

aside from the biological essentials (food and water) I don't need much.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Philosophy, the universe, my past present and future, love, hypothetical scenarios.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
...sitting at home playing video games, watching tv, surfing the internet, or reading a book, unless somebody invites me out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't have much I consider private. If I'm willing to admit it, it's not really private, and if it's private, it is so for a reason.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like a guy who knows how to have fun, but can be serious and is always considerate. Or if you have any questions.