Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 New York, NY Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25-33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 3:55pm
5' 3" (1.61m)
Body Type
Average build
Christianity but it’s not important
Post grad
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi!! My name is Jeanine. I'm a teacher in brooklyn.

I am a diehard Mets fan. I love going to games and enjoy talking about baseball in general. I also enjoy watching football. I'm not as big as a fan, but I do enjoy watching Eli and the Giants.

In my free time I enjoy baking and cooking. I also enjoy watching movies, especially on a rainy night while curled up in a blanket. I love being outside. I enjoy camping, being at the beach, hiking, or just grilling in the yard. On the weekends I like going out or hanging in with my friends and having a good time. I am very close with my family and spend a lot of time at our shore house during the summer. We usually eat tons of food and play lots of games (we are all very competitive).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Teaching the youth of America. Trying to enjoy life one day at a time!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Laughing, being sarcastic, baking, scrabble, hanging out...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TV shows: Shameless, New Girl, How I Met Your Mother, Friends, LOST, Community, Modern Family, 30 Rock

Movies: Love love love movies!!

Food: Pasta, Bread, Seafood, Hamburgers, Eggplant, Mango, Icecream

Music: I like music ranging from pop, to folk, to country, to rap. I'm pretty open to all types of music.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Family/ Friends
The Mets
A Shower
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Lots of things...if only my brain could stop every once in a while.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends
Watching movies
Out to dinner
At a bar...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I was on the bowling team in high school. I know...I'm pretty awesome but don't feel intimidated.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are nice, funny, interesting, can hold a conversation, and just wanna chat or find out more about me.