Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JABot2

29 M Yorba Linda, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:29am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Croatian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Not here to play games, if I message you I actually want to get to know you.

Sooooooo, A glimpse of me...
-laid-back & hard-working (Work Like a Captain Party Like a Pirate).
-Beach During the Summer, Snowboarding in the Winter.
-Life is toooo short to be mad or upset, so I rarely am.
-I enjoy dancing the night away*.
-Sarcastic and Witty when it's the right time.
-I'm a Gentleman when you need me to be and a Bad Boy when you want me to be.
-And I push others to succeed like me, so Hope you are ready.

*(I dance like a white boy)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Degree ✔
Masters ✔
License ✔
Great Job ✔
Just continuing my drive to be Awesome

Just got back from my Europe trip. Spain Croatia and London are pretty sweet. Now time to plan my next big trip! You better like to travel as well.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-Having Fun and enjoying life!
-Engineering
-D.I.Y. Anything and Everything
-Common sense
-Teaching you how to snowboard
-A good night out
-Being silly on the dance floor (just bust a move)
-Making sure people in my life know they mean something to me
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well not the first thing, but sometimes the inner dork comes out and shows, but not too often. :P
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Got to love a good action/suspense/comedy movie, but yes I will sit through a sappy love movie for the right girl.

I listen to all types of music except for the screamo stuff, so hip hop, classic rock, EDM to COUNTRY. I have different moods so it calls for different music.

Shows: in no order Mad Men, Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad, Californication, House of Cards, Big Bang Theory, The League, Tosh.O, Drunk History, Suits, New Girl, and ESPN Sports Center.

As for food..... I like to eat it (but I do get a little picky sometimes to the unknown stuff) but you can never go wrong with Sushi, Italian, or American burger. (Bananas are a no go though)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
No order
-My Tools
-Sun Glasses
-A Comfortable Bed
-Food!!!!!
-Adventures + My Camera
-And the hope of someday becoming a Ninja
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What's going to be my next big adventure and where I am going to be in the future/with who too. (Greece, Australia, New Zealand, Japan, Canada, etc all on my list)
And what's for dinner. Beef?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Two Truths and a lie... you figure it out.
-I've been hit by a firework. Eeek
-I own a pair of swim-trunks that don't go past my knees.... and I rock them well.
-I can lick my own nose ;)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message me if you like to laugh, are a weekend warrior, enjoy trying new things, and don't take life too seriously. Looking for that good girl with a wild side. (Partner in Crime)

And if you read this far, sarcasm is the spice of life so feel free to dish it out, but I'll serve it right back. It's all good when friendly banter is used.

*****An educated woman is a huge perk to me, because intelligence is sexy.*****