Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 Daly City, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30-35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Aug 7
4' 11" (1.50m)
Body Type
Other but it’s not important
Two-year college
Has kid(s)
Has dogs and Has cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I may not be in the same awesome shape I was before my little alien came into my life, but never felt more is getting a little thin and the skin could use a couple of good spa days, but my smile has never been brighter...this was unplanned, but the best experiences come from the unexpected..some see single parents as extra baggage, I see us as an extra carry on with no need to wait at the baggage claim...we just go as we please without having to wait for their slow ass to get their sheit together...i can say i gave life to my best friend, and she totally rocks as a wingman...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Taking care of things baby-related...when im not doing that, im taking care of furry creatures
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making mistakes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: harry potter series

Movie: still and always be T2

Shows: not in the loop of any of the SOA or walking dead or that orange show...I just like watching random movies, ghost shows, animal shows, whatever floats my boat

Music: I sang in my high school choir, my sister influenced my hip hop tastes, I self-taught myself to play moonlight sonata (but cant remember it now), and I know how to sing in Portuguese when in capoeira class playing a berimbau, pandeiro, atabaque, or just yeah, my tastes vary

Food: whatever can fit in my stomach
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, dogs, water, flip flops, hair ties
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Getting back into jiu jitsu and capoeira and teaching my daughter to kick ass
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either going out of my sleep-deprived mind, cuddling my forever mini me, or if my sister rescues me, doing something adult drinking
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want...if I dont reply, im probably too tired to