Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


49 Charlotte, NC Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 21-45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Oct 25, 2014
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Average build
Not at all
Christianity but it’s not important
Working on Post grad
Might want kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Honest down to earth guy (a hard thing to find). Seeking someone to spend quality time with. Today I would rather be happy than be right. I really enjoy my life today. I am humble and live a drama free life today. It took a long time working on myself to get there. I have been working on myself for the past four years. I have lost 100 lbs and am now in the best shape of my life. I lead a spiritual life these days allowing myself to be lead to those of whom I can be of service. It has been a long road of self discovery but the journey has been worth it. I have been single for a while and now would love to find someone to share my life with. Just for today I am leaving it in God's hands. I guess you could say that I am taking the action and will stay out of the results business.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a substance abuse counselor currently working on my masters degree in the field. I have been in the field for three years and my job is amazing. There is something about helping someone suffering to find a new way to live that I am unable to put into words. I put alot of my time into my work and furthering my career.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at helping others. I spend alot of my time both in my job and my personal life doing this. I am very giving of myself. I have discovered that living a selfless and God centered life allows me to find a truly happy time in my life.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy si-fi shows of all kind. I listen to just about all kind of music from classic rock to rap.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, cell phone, car, job, computer
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You could contact me if you want to find out any other information. I am a very open person and love to get to know others.