Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JAF1203

52 Chalmette, LA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 40–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:34am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Transportation
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm best described as being very laid back. I've been divorced for a few years now and haven't had much luck dating wise since then. I'm just trying this out to see what it's about after being nagged by my kids (ages 16, 20 and 26) to give it a try. My teenage son lives with me at home and I see my two daughters regularly. I'm constantly told that I'm a good catch, but I was married for over 20 years and dating again is very daunting. This is definitely outside of my comfort zone.

I'm hoping to find a good, honest woman who doesn't play games. I'm at a place in my life where I'm ready to get to know someone and just see where it takes us. My family is my world and there isn't anything I wouldn't do for my family, especially my kids. I consider my relationship with my children to be one of my biggest successes in life. They aren't just my kids - they're my friends. I really hope that I can get to know a great woman who appreciates all that I have to offer and the person that I am.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I haul steel for a living and really enjoy my job. I get to see parts of the state and country that most people don't.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Barbeque! I love to cook and experiment with new recipes and ideas. I'm also a big movie buff.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Most people first notice my smile and my cowboy hat. I'm usually always smiling and am generally a happy person.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually at home with one or more of my kids or my dad, renting a movie, playing cards or sitting by a fire in our backyard.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!