Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JAG346

28 M Lombard, IL

My Details

Last Online
Feb 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My hobbies are: Sports, Movies, TV, Books, Video Games, Fishing, Golf, and being outdoors.

Education: I got my Bachelors in Medical Laboratory Sciences from Northern Illinois University

Professionally I work as a Medical Laboratory Scientist at a hospital. I enjoy my job because no day is "the same" and I can feel good about myself because of all the people I help each day.

I love trying new things and enjoy going to new restaurants or bars. I'll definitely try pretty much anything once and I won't knock it till I've tried it. I love sushi and like finding new good restaurants.

I consider myself a good person. I try to be good to all people and I do as much as I can for my family and friends. I'm always working on becoming an even better person both professionally and personally.

I've tried other dating sites in the past with limited success. I've gone on some weird dates and some good ones so I'll be interested to see what comes from trying this site.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working and enjoying life spending time with family and friends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Many things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Normally I hear something about my smile. Whether it is "I love your dimples." or "I love your lips."
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The last book I read was Gone by Mo Hayder. I really enjoyed it and would recommend it if your interested in a crime story.

I should have a list of my favorite movies but I'm not big on picking favorites. Seven has always been one of my favorite films.

This week I'm I've been listening to a lot of Mumford & Sons. Some of my other favorite artists are Incubus, Nirvana, Death Cab for Cutie/Postal Service, Benton Falls, and Minus the Bear.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Oxygen
Water
Nourishment
Shelter
Gravity
Atmospheric pressure

So I took this literally. Is there anything more important than these things?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life and what I want from it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home relaxing or out with some friends having a drink.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nothing to the world but I'll tell you my life story if you earn it.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want.