JAG988
27 Fairfield, CT
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
JAG988
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I live in Fairfield and I commute daily to work in the city. I work for a bowling company in their corporate office in loss prevention. New experience seeing how I never pictured the city being a huge part of my life.

I love to watch movies, go bowling and hanging out with friends. I like to go to casinos, beaches, and I am open to new things any chance I get. I go running as often as I can I also like to go hiking and be outdoors anytime I can except when its exceptionally cold. The only exception to that is to try skiing or snowboarding which I havent done yet.

Huge NY Giants fan even if they suck and Mets fan trying to get in to baseball.

I am very close to my family and friends and will never give them up for anything.

Profile says Im 5'7 thats usually on a good day. Im probably closer to 5'6 haha
What I’m doing with my life
Working in the city. Figuring out what I want to do with the rest of my life.
I’m really good at
Bowling
Sarcasm (almost to a fault)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Harry Potter, Hunger Games, Gone series, pretty much anything by James Patterson, David Baldacci and Clive Cussler
Too many movies to keep track
Big Bang Theory, NCIS, Law and Order: SVU, House, Las Vegas, The Walking Dead, American Horror Story
The six things I could never do without
Family
Friends
Bowling
Laughing
Pets
Books
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I would do with my life if money wasnt an object
How to make teleportation work so I dont have to spend two and a half hours a day on a train
On a typical Friday night I am
Doing anything and everything except going to a club.
More