Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JAHHustles

30 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 5″ (1.66m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
ATTENTION: PERSONAL ASSISTANT NEEDED

This is a Temporary position $15 an hour (negotiable) for 10-20 Hours a week. This is only the beginning.

There is room for growth and a possibility for a permanent position depending on how much we accomplish.

I need somebody who:

-Can Clean and Organize. (Not the main job but needs to be done)

-Has a unique sense of style and can decorate a home.

-Knows a little about Advertising and Marketing

-Is proficient with Microsoft Word and Excel.

-Is familiar with Social Media and can set up accounts for our business.

-Will get funding via Kick starter, Fundable Etc.

-Has experience with startups

If you major in Business, Marketing, or Hospitality that is a huge plus.

Who am I?

My name is Javier and I have a dream of having my own hotel. Not only do I have a dream but I also have a plan.

All my life I have had dreams and schemes. All that was missing was my credibility

I've got it now though.

I have an Associates Degree in Hospitality Management, taken many extra classes, completed a 4 year apprenticeship for Local 39, held a career for 6 years and I own my own house.

My plan is to turn my home into a vacation rental via Airbnb and similar sites. Within the next few years I want to buy an apartment building.

Send me a message if you are interested and I will send you my e-mail to submit your resume and cover letter.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to get my team together. Currently I am in need of a Business Lawyer, an Estate Lawyer an Accountant, a landscaper, a housekeeper and an Assistant. I also need a roofer. Know any good ones?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Ways to make money and where I will be in 1 year, 5 years and 10 years from now.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Every year since I was 17 my New Years resolution has been to make more money than the previous year and I haven't missed my goal yet. Last year I made it to the Six Figure Club. Its only a matter of time before I'm at a million.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–99
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You need a job and you want to join me. If you are a hardworker and are willing to learn. Also message me if you want to share some great ideas or if you just want to say hi.