Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


77 Bakersfield, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 54-74
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 8:35pm
5' 5" (1.65m)
Body Type
Other and laughing about it
Has kid(s)
Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I prefer younger men for whatever reason. I have studied astrology on my own for years and use it to search for my future partner. I am Cancer (Moon Child) and I seek Virgo, Capricorn or Scorpio. Not exclusively, but those are my guidelines. I am an introvert who likes to being with people but needs my solitary time, too.. Also INFP, don't know what goes with that. I am a Certified Hypnotherapist, but have never practiced.
Have four children, fully grown, on their own and wonderful!! And a warm extended family. Looking forward to Thanksgiving when we all get together. Have an artistic outlook on life. Love music of all kinds, except you know what. Love crafts; ceramics, basketmaking, weaving, Give me a recipe and I can cook anything. If I think of more I'll add it later.
7-29-13 Just thought of a change. (Sure took me a long time didn't it)? I have changed my astrological guidelines. Leo or Sagittarius.
3-27-15 Just moved to Bakersfield, CA.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I am working to find a man who can be a good companion in all ways for me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
puzzles. active listening, giving people their space. Recognizing and voicing appreciation for the good things I observe about people. Every one needs to be appreciated.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Detective stories, self help books. Metaphysical books. Favorite movie is "Joe vs. the Volcano," 'Castaway" Comedies. Love stories. Moussorgsky, Respighi, Mozart, Beethoven and more. Love ethic food, esp. Mediterranean, Mid East. Japanese, Chinese, Vietnam, Thai.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Always have to have reading material at hand. Need Peanut Butter for exile to a desert island. Music of many different kinds. A soft cat to pat. My family for me to love. Water to drink and to look at and to be in.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to figure out people. How the world works. e.g. How can the sun stay up there? LOL
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching a movie or reading a book
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a sort of introvert.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to talk. I'm a real good listener. You think my profile is interesting or appealing to you