Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JAK_1985

29 New York, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 23–43
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:18pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
The eternal sojourn to find someone whose radiant beauty is reflected equally both inside and out.

I am at a great place in my life where I am happy with me and ready to let love in. I like to quote RuPaul's words of wisdom "If you can't love yourself, how in the hell you gonna love somebody else!?"

I can come off a little shy at first but once I get comfortable my protective bubble dissolves and I am an engaging/fun/wacky guy.

I am the type of person who can equally enjoy himself in a very classy upscale environment as well as in the rustic outdoors.

I want a partner who I can:
-go out to nice restaurants with
-stay home and cook for
-go to the theatre/opera/movies/museums/concerts with
-go hiking with
-have a night in cuddling on the couch with
-travel to new and exciting places with
-become a better me with by having in my life
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a BA in Musical Theatre and have been performing since I was 7 (singing/dancing/acting).

I currently work as the move-in coordination specialist for a private concierge company that services high end residential properties.

My future aspirations include attending culinary school to better hone my skills so I can do private chef work as well as doing voice over acting (specifically for animation)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking
Motivating myself to achieve goals
Picking restaurants
Making people laugh/smile
Speaking in a wide array of voices/accents
Having a semi-encyclopedic knowledge of theatre (mostly musical) & cartoons
Being a big dork
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You tell me when we meet
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have a very eclectic taste in movies, tv, music and food.

When it comes to theatre, I generally prefer things a bit on the dark side with substance that makes you think. Sondheim is a favorite for sure! This doesn't mean however that I don't enjoy light/fun things too.

In my movie collection you will find such things as:
-Whatever Happened to Baby Jane?
-Easy A
-The Chipmunk Adventure
-Stardust
-Date Night
-Cloverfield
-Drop Dead Gorgeous
-White Nights
-Mars Attacks
-Teen Witch
-Memento
-Devil Wears Prada
-Mommie Dearest
-Clue
(Plus lots of Disney & Musicals)
...and many others

On TV/Netflix I enjoy things like:
-Cartoons (I watch a lot of them)
-Most anything on Food Network/Cooking Channel/HGTV/Travel Channel
-Once Upon A Time
-Parks & Rec
-White Collar
-Brooklyn 99
-Shameless
-Modern Family
-SYTYCD
-American Horror Story
-Dance Moms
-Game of Thrones
-30 Rock
-It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia
-Orange is the New Black
...and much much more

When it comes to food I will try pretty much anything! Love being adventurous with eating/cooking
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Hard to say...probably just break it down to happiness, good health and having people to care about/for you
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Making dinner
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I occasionally drool in my sleep
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a kind heart, a winning smile, an engaging personality and be open to something significant