Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JAM0505

27 F Somerville, MA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like women
  • Ages 24–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Sep 10
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm fairly laid back, a quintessential Taurus, and I like to be around people who are fun, caring and genuine. I am a giver and a lover at heart. I drink my coffee black and my whiskey on ice. I love to bake but I don't like to eat sweet things. I'll do just about anything for the people I care about without expectations.

I'm a sucker for an intelligent, successful girl with attitude, a lady that can sing or play an instrument, or can introduce me to new, amazing music... somebody who is confident and stylish, that knows how to love and is ready to go there. I don't need a relationship, and I'm always up to meet somebody new no matter where it might go, but if you give a mouse a cookie, and that cookie is gorgeous, smart, and makes me laugh... well... it's a really great book, I suggest you read it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Having a blast, at work and at play.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Baking
Putting things together
Making small children smile
Word games. I will school you in all word games.
Wanting to do lots of other things better.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have absolutely no idea... why don't you tell me?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love going out to eat and trying new restaurants and food- I'll try just about anything twice!

I like all types of music - everything has a time and place, depending on my mood. Classical, jazz, pop, house, rap, indie... It's all necessary.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- my iphone (I'm an addict)
- sunshine
- hearing the birds chirp on a spring Saturday morning while I'm still under the covers - most relaxing feeling in the world
- friends (my friends are my family)
- coffee (coffee coffee coffee!)
- Jameson and Gingerale in my fridge
- also, cuddles. And yeah, that's seven. Rules should always be broken.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
everything
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Every week is different, but I like to be out and about or hanging with friends.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Because life is short and things don't happen unless you start them ;)

I like to be entertained, go on adventures, and explore new, fun things around the city. If you're up for something new, have an idea, need one, or want to try a fun new restaurant, I'm your girl!