Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JAYTEASPROUT

34 M Brooklyn, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:35am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I don't play hard to get if I like you, nor do I play any other games. I never call people "bro" unless I am making fun of people that say "bro".

I make references to Seinfeld constantly. I've played music in almost every US State on tour but i haven't left the country in a while and I'd like to get out and see the world very soon.

I walk, run, bike, or drive my car around the city even if it takes a little longer than the subway. I'm a fan of fresh air.

There was nothing funny in my self-summary, but girl, i'm a fucking riot!
What I’m doing with my life
I've been working freelance in concert production at theaters like Hammerstein and arenas like MSG & Barclays since early 2012. I have the most exciting/fun job I've ever had right now. I sing and play instruments in some bands that do not tour and I have a solo comedy/music act that tours a tiny bit. I live in Greenpoint by McCaren Park.

UPDATE: I'm going on tour! Come to my show? When I get back maybe we'll have a date. www.skagoessolo.com
I’m really good at
I can sing anything spot on from the deepest Johnny Cash to the highest Whitney Houston tunes, it makes me kind of a bully at karaoke night. Also, standing on the keyboard stand while holding up the keyboard and playing a solo. and doing it.
The first things people usually notice about me
eyes. they say "wow you have crazy eyes". then i usually open them even wider and crazier.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
flix: Office Space, Clockwork Orange, My Cousin Vinnie, Pulp Fiction, Clerks, Back To The Future, Star Wars, Trading Places, The Dark Knight. Also anything I was an extra in, i like to try to find myself Where's Waldo style.

TV: South Park, Dexter, Seinfeld, Curb, Sopranos, The Office (US&UK), Daily Show, Louie, Family Guy

Guns N Roses, NOFX, Ani Difranco have held on as my 3 favorites but I have many other artists I like in ska, punk, reggae, hardcore, bluegrass, hip-hop, pop, classic rock ... my life is very centered around music because it's what i do for fun and for work. I love it all and I can find something good about any artist.

books: auto-biographies, mainly Slash and Duff's

eating: Sushi, pasta, steak w/ A1 (it's that important). Vegan cuisine, pan-asian, indian, mexican. I hate onions. I LOVE TO COOK!
The six things I could never do without
I think throughout my life I've proven I can do without just about anything.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
you when you are not around.
On a typical Friday night I am
My schedule is irregular so my weekend could end up being Monday or Tuesday. I'm pretty down for whatever.. Going out or staying in are both fine with me as long as I'm with fun people and/or decent entertainment.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
is well documented in the questions I answered for this site. so now you can read about my views on biting during sex before you know my name. Privacy..pshht that's so 90's.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to maybe do some outdoorsy things and fun activities instead of or in addition to hanging out in bars.
you are not already "seeing" someone else. you don't mind hearing many many jokes, and if YOU can make ME laugh, I'm yours.