Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JAldrich

35 M Indianapolis, IN

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 22–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:01pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I generally enjoy reading, movies, and anything I can get myself into. I'm usually fairly quiet unless I have something to say, and love to do things I haven't tried before.

I enjoy British humour, may be a bit sarcastic at times, and am generally not up on the news.

I like the things in life which have generally stood the test of time. that is to say, I may be a bit old fashioned in my tastes. I like old Russian novels, and, generally, music that predates the 80's. that's not exclusive, though.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, mostly. I have two jobs as a full and part time firefighter.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I love my job and would like to think I'm good at it, but I like to learn new things and get better at what I do, so I take a lot of work related classes.

Stupid tricks are something that I've always had a knack for, stupid as in pointless, not Jackass stuff, not anymore, anyways. I've learned some magic tricks, and have a vast knowledge of pointless trivia. my most recent exploit is learning to spin a throw pillow on my finger. Very exciting stuff in my world.

And, when I have nothing particular to do, I take up a hobby for a while. I'm currently trying to learn to play chess and win every now and again.

Yeah, that kind of thing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hell if I know. Maybe I'll ask.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite things at this time are - Top Gear!, Zen and the Art of Motorcycle Maintenance, American Beauty, Old Crow Medicine Show, Zatoichi, Douglas Adams, and free movies on the internet - not pirating, just whatever's free.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, the Universe, and Everything.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably working, or going to see a band, hanging out with friends, reading, playing pool, or whatever else I can find to occupy my time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My left knee tends to attract cats.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to find out more.