Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JAlvarguez56

32 Lake Forest, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 29–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a special brand of AWESOME: I get along with just about anyone, I can kick ass at various games, and then cook a nice meal or a batch of cookies to make you feel better :-)

I'm not your run-of-the-mill kind of woman; slight rebel, in that I sometimes like to go against the tide. I don't need Coach purses or other frivolous things to make me happy. I know how to use firearms. My tastes in music/movies is very eclectic, and I have dabbled in a few instruments. I am a deep thinker, and enjoy intelligent conversation. A night in can be just as fun/entertaining as a night out on the town.

If you want to know more about me, send an email. Pretty much every time I initiate contact with someone on here (even after thorough review of one's profile) I get no response...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
LIVING IT!

discovering what makes ME happy & who I am, being the best parent possible, and moving up the corporate ladder!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
baking/cooking
movie trivia
music (I'm a flutist)
spelling
being clever and/or witty
remembering random things that happened (mostly funny stuff that I saw or experienced)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Physically: My smile and my chest... I've also told that I have nice legs

Personality: I'm easy to get along with, good sense of humor, genuine
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Like Water for Chocolate, Rain of Gold, The Long Walk, Bag of Bones, various biographies, Shakespeare, Edgar Allan Poe

Movies: I could go on for days, but here are some that I've seen at least 30 Times; Goodfellas, Terminator 2, Forgetting Sarah Marshall, A League of Their Own, Casino, Romeo and Juliet, The Big Lebowski, 50 First Dates, GO, La Bamba, Grease. ..

Shows: WALKING DEAD, Masters of Sex, Dexter, Nurse Jackie, The Big C, Six Feet Under, Big Love, Impractical Jokers, Saved by the Bell (don't laugh!)

Music: Everything but country!

Food: Mexican, Italian, Hawaiian, Chinese, Thai
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God
My Son/Family/Friends
My Cellphone
Music
Caffeine
Sleep
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what I need to do to take care of my son & I, how to be a good mom, what to avoid in my future relationships...

And why is it so hard for people to be honest nowadays?!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
catching up with the DVR! Would like to change that though; now that my son spends every other weekend with my ex, I can actually go out and about!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a sucker for goatees/beards, and musicians!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you can quote The Big Lebowski one minute, then Shakespeare 10 minutes later

If you can carry on a decent conversation (don't just say "hi", that's lame!)

Oh, and if you're a big Walking Dead fan like I am, message me! I love that show & I like discussing thoughts/theories...

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!