Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Houston, TX Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Dec 20, 2012
4' 4" (1.32m)
Body Type
Not at all
Christianity and it’s important
Working on University
Doesn’t want kids
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Before reading my profile, I only need you to understand one thing - that I am nothing like ANY of you. If you believe that we randomly have several in common (religiously AND spiritually) you are sadly mistaken.

I am deemed an average man, but my heart's desires deem me more than what others think or say of me. I am an American who takes interest in African heritage, but also remembers what this nation was built upon in the first place. I am a Sapien whose sole intention is to gain power to save souls. I am not a calm and gentle creature, but when I am, it's because I take delight in the beauty of nature.

I depise false humor! Should someone SO MUCH as offend me by attempting to kill me just for LIVING, I promise you that by the hand of God, you will die.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently taking Gaming classes from Houston Community College. However, my true purpose there is to learn how to animate in order that I build my franchise and make it ubiquitous at the very best.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Generally singing, songwriting, recording music, and dancing. For the most part, I draw.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I CAN sing...
That I CAN write lyrics...
That I CAN play music...
That I CAN dance...,
and that I CAN draw.

Most people around me don't recognize my inward OR outward appearance, only relevant to what I DO in life.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books: Novels, graphic novels, and comics.

Favorite movies: Action, light comedy, and pure romance.

Favorite shows: Historical documentaries, demographic taste, and softcore porn.

Favorite music: Ancient music, patriotic music, outlaw country, smooth jazz, rock'n'roll, soul, funk, hard rock, and heavy metal.

Favorite food: Chicken and shrimp, plus corn, chili beans and rice, and cheese for a more moist taste.

My favorite desert is fudged cake.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Spiritual Guidance
Free Will
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
This universe, and the many different methods of time. Time is infinite, and if you are able to obtain free will, it is possible for you to time-travel to a universe of different time - different heat, different water supplication, different plants and vegetation, and different creatures.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either studying or enjoying life.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a deep fetish for tomboys.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
- you know Jesus and believe that He came to die for your sins
- you believe that America can do far better for their economy
- you understand that doubt is the core key of sinning