Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Saint Louis, MO Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–31
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Jan 11
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Has dogs and dislikes cats
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
First off, let's be honest, there's nothing I can put on here that's going sweep you off your feet.
I believe that I have a diverse personality, and can adapt to most any situation, a little bit country, a little bit city. Im pretty simple person I guess. I'll probably be reserved the first time we meet. But open up quickly.

I try to stay active bike riding, playing softball, or whatever I can. I like to go out with my friends but i can have a good time just sitting around a fire or watching a movie. Basically, I think that I'm at a point were I dont feel like I can have a significant relationship with someone I meet at the Bar, so thought I would give this a try. I will say that I'm the type of guy that will do anything for his friends and family, Im pretty laid back and very open.

Anything else you wanna know you'll have to ask, I'm an open book.

I was hoping I wouldn't have to say this, but of your going to message me, please say something more than just "Hi". Points will be awarded for creativity.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
currently Im working for a Logistics company in Fenton and just moved to south city area of STL
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
fixing things, puzzles,
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Hunger Games Series
Movies: Ill watch almost anything, but four brothers, boondocks saints, and transformers are among my favorites.
Music: I love going to see live music, especially older rock bands, allman brothers, govt mule, or whatever. if its got a good sound I'll listen to it. But I do hate Rascal Flatts
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
ahh way too much for this one, but im always looking forward to the next move
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Tired from the long work week, or out with some friends, maybe having people over for a fire and beverages. Who knows really, climbing Mt. Everest?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I hate what I look like in photos, so I usually end up looking goofy
Also I sing to my dog when I'm home alone