Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JB12477

36 M Oswego, NY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–37
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Feb 26, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am new to this site and just checking it out to see if I can meet some cool people. I am single and companionship would be great if your interests are similiar to mine.

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Got a good job that gives me a lot of free time. Have three kids that do not live with me that I am doing my best to provide for and be there as their father.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
LISTENING! Also being a good friend.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My dark skin and dimples. Lol. I have indian in me so I tan very easily.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Horror for books and movies. I just love food in general. Lol. And rock is my music. Well mainly metal.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My kids
2. A job
3. Friends
4. Music
5. Food
6. AIR. Lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Nothing in particular. I think about a lot of things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either working or hopefully out watching a band play or at a cool bar.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How about you ask me that yourself! Lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are single, cute, and looking to have fun with me. I'm all about having fun and enjoying life with my friends and/or family!