38 Austin, TX
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am looking for someone that is active and likes to at least try and be healthy. I like to play around and be goofy sometimes. I'm really just looking for my partner in crime and my best friend.

I'm a musician, a music lover, a student and a pretty cool dude. I love movies and hanging out and having a few drinks. I like intellectual people and having meaningful conversations. I am really looking for someone that challenges me and grows with me. I love learning new interests and ideas. I'm pretty easy to talk to, but you'll have to find that out.

I work in the event industry and I love it. I don't have any kids, but I don't mind if you do.

I love food. Chinese, Mexican, American. Pretty much just food in general.
What I’m doing with my life
I do a lot of studying since I'm trying to finish up my degree. I'm always looking to learn new things or advance myself however I can.
I’m really good at
Writing and playing music. Fixing things and creating.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm a pretty big movie fan. I love Mexican and Chinese food. I like to try and eat healthy, so that's my first choice if I can help it.
The six things I could never do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Working toward future goals.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually just hanging at home. Sometimes I'll catch up on some work for a class. It depends on my mood.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I used to be a smoker.

I'm also a grammar nazi, though I'm not perfect.
You should message me if
You want to get to know each other or you think we could connect.